Our Team

Conoce al equipo

Junta Directiva

Narciso Muñoz
Rey.jpg
Reynaldo Figueredo

Vice President

Reynaldo@hermanosdelacalle.org

DSC_3985-Editar.jpg
Santiago Bergonzi
Malena Legarre

Housing Director

Malena@hermanosdelacalle.org

Luis Eduardo Gutierrez
DSC_4080-Editar.jpg
Humberto Ramírez
DSC_3919-Editar.jpg
Alejandro Rodriguez
DSC_4065-Editar.jpg
Dino Vitti

Miembros del equipo

DSC_4037-Editar.jpg
 Margarita Battistini     

LCSW, CRRA Clinical Supervisor and Housing Coordinator

Margarita@hermanosdelacalle.org

 Ana Castellan 

Workshop Coordinator

Ana@hermanosdelacalle.org

90a54b1e-790f-46f9-a454-8f62d282aa4a_edi
 Emilse Grisales 

House Manager 

Misión El Doral

 

Emmy@hermanosdelacalle.org

fb47c261-9e5d-415c-8ada-0ad8cdca8e38.JPG
Margui Lauría

Family Support 

Coordinator. LMHC, IMH-E

Marguilauria@hermanosdelacalle.org